Jigsaw pieces coming to life


Jigsaw Collaborative 2012, Collage Art Show Philadelphia
January 25, 2012, 2:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey guys! So here is the beginning, I am pretty excited to see what happens with this little thang here! Thank you guys for helping get this going, I hope that we all have fun making this happen, and that this is the first of many to come!

Here is the puzzle blank, except I painted my piece’s background already….

Progress on #6 (Greg)

Ok…so I want a something hopping over the gap into my robot monkey hand from Ren…and also, “Hey Matt! Here is a bananna for you buddy!” I don’t know, something like that! (Ren is #8…Matt is #2). Justin is #3 and maybe I will send a spaceship up to him? Does this make any sense? Holla!

Judith Merrell’s piece #5!

Sarah’s piece! #1!

Ren’s piece! Micro collage to the crazy degree! #7

Mr. Mazza’s piece #7, Rainbow Connection!

Matt”s Piece, #2

Johanna’s piece! #4 For more awesomeness, check out: austinart.org

SAY WHAAAAAAAT?!?!?!?!?!?!


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Comment by Mr WordPress

Oh dear, I hope I don’t have to do something spaceman related…!

Comment by Judy Merrell

Piece #5 being sent off soon!

Comment by Judy Merrell

So rad! Thanks Greg!

Comment by Johanna




Leave a comment